Canadian Japanese Ministries (CJM) 

Nori Kanashiro - General Director

Tel: 416-321-5831

‚Äč

Canadian Japanese Ministries
PO Box 92124,
Scarborough, ON M1W 2C2

Canadian Japanese Ministries (CJM) 

All rights reserved 2014

canadahelps-en.png

Affiliated Churches and Fellowships

Calgary Japanese Gospel Church / Gracepoint Fellowship

2203 - 15A St. SE. 

Calgary, AB T3G 2A1

Pastor Brian Lavender

Email: brianlavy@me.com

Pastor Tomoyuki (Tom) Horiuchi

Email: tomhoriuchi@hotmail.com

Crossover Japanese Church of Calgary

c/o Westview Baptist Church
1313 Ranchlands Way NW.
Calgary, AB T3G 2A1

Pastor Yoichi Taniguchi
Email: ymtaniguchi910@shaw.ca

Edmonton Japanese Christian Church

c/o Zion Baptist Community Church
9802-76th Ave. NW
Edmonton. AB T6E 1K5

Pastor Toshihiro Tamura
Email: tamuratoshihiro1981@gmail.com

Grace Japanese Christian Church

c/o Banff Full Gospel Church
407 Cougar St.,
Banff, AB T1L 1B1

Pastor Minoru Enoki
Email: banffgjcc,enoki@gmail.com

Grace Toronto Japanese Church

c/o Glebe Road United Church
20 Glebe Road East,
Toronto, ON M4S 1N6

Pastor Masato Murai
Email: masmurai@yahoo.co.jp

Japanese Gospel Church of Toronto

301 Silver Star Blvd.,
Scarborough, ON M1V 0B6

Pastor Kevin Ueta 

Megumi Baptist Church

c/o Oakridge Baptist Church
6261 Cambie St.,
Vancouver, BC V5Z 3B2

c/o Junko Minami
Email: j.stella.minami@gmail.com

Mennonite Japanese Christian Fellowship

12246 - 100 Ave.,
Surrey, BC V3V 2X1

Pastor Gerald Neufeld
Email: grneufeld5@yahoo.ca

Montreal Japanese Christian Fellowship

c/o People's Church,
2097 Union Ave.,
Montreal. QC 

c/o Haruyo Yoshino-Platt
Email: montrealjapanesechristian@gmail.com

New Westminster Evangelical Free Church

7895 Canada Way,
Burnaby, BC V3N 3K8

c/o Roy Uyeda
Email: uyeda74@telus.net

Vancouver Japanese Gospel Church

425 - 11th St.,
New Westminster, BC V3M 4G1

Pastor Tetsuya Fukusaku
Pastor Tony Schmidt

Victoria Japanese Church

c/o First Baptist Church
877 North Park St.,
Victoria, BC V8W 1S9

Pastor Yutaka Ishiguro
Email: ymishiguro@shaw.ca

Wesley Chapel Japanese Church

c/o Wesley Chapel
c/o 2385 Warden Ave.,
Scarborough, ON M1W 2L6

Pastor Misa Mochinaga
Email: misa.mochinaga@gmail.com

Winnipeg Japanese Alliance Church

c/o Trinity Baptist Church
549 Gertrude Ave. W., 
Winnipeg, MB R2L 0M9

c/o Miyako Ogasawara
Email: winnipegjapanesechurch@gmail.com